Introduction

Hey There, Welcome to this page. Feel free to navigate in its different sections (perpetual drafts). The pages are organized as follows:

  • The Blog page will be filled with serious and not serious stuff.
  • The “about” page contains some information about me.
  • The research page will deal with my research activities.
  • The teaching page will show up how a good teacher I expect to be 😉
  • Contact will explain how to include me within your LinkedIn network, follow me on twitter, or simply e-mail me, phone me and how to come to my office.

The views and opinions expressed in this page are strictly those of the page author. The contents of this page have not been reviewed or approved by SNT, University of Luxembourg, EDF R&D, Inria/IRISA, University of Rennes 1, SVV or Triskell/DiverSE project members.

on
About Ptitnic

Réunionnais qui a jeté ses bagages à Rennes où finalement il fait bon vivre. Depuis peu à Luxembourg pour le travail. Venez vous promener au sein du maelström de mon petit univers fait d'elfes, de Bebop, d'intelligence artificielle, des trivialités de la vie qui me passent sous la main et sous les yeux.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.